iTEK Venray

Keizersveld 19a-21
5803 AM Venray
Nederland
☎ 013 220 26 82
✉ Venray@itek.nl

Maandag 09:00-18:30
Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Roermond

Daalakkerweg 28
6041 BL Roermond
Nederland
☎ 013 220 26 80
✉ Roermond@itek.nl

Maandag 09:00-18:30
Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Heerlen

Beersdalweg 95
6412 PE Heerlen
Nederland
☎ 013 220 26 81
✉ Heerlen@itek.nl

Maandag 09:00-18:30
Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Hasselt

Bijvennestraat 1
3500 Hasselt
België
☎ 011 56 66 66
✉ Hasselt@itek.be

Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Dormaal

Grote Steenweg 9
3440 Dormaal-Zoutleeuw
België
☎ 011 56 66 62
✉ Dormaal@itek.be

Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Leopoldsburg

Tunnelstraat 53
3970 Leopoldsburg
België
☎ 011 56 66 65
✉ Leopoldsburg@itek.be

Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Kaulille

Steenweg op Kleine Brogel 71
3950 Kaulille
België
☎ 011 56 66 63
✉ Kaulille@itek.be

Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Aarschot

Ter Heidelaan 41
3200 Aarschot
België
☎ 011566661
✉ aarschot@itek.be

Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

iTEK Eynatten

Eupener Strasse 83
4731 Eynatten
België
☎ +32(0)11 56 66 68
✉ Eynatten@itek.be

Maandag 09:00-18:30
Dinsdag 09:00-18:30
Woensdag 09:00-18:30
Donderdag 09:00-18:30
Vrijdag 09:00-18:30
Zaterdag 09:00-18:00
Zondag 10:00-17:00

Uw route

Sluiten | Afdrukken

Aangepaste openingstijden met carnaval:

Zondag 05/03: iTEK Rotem gesloten. Alle andere filialen GEOPEND!